Schedule

FRIDAY, 11/5/21

Opening Ceremonies

Time PST

4:00PM-6:00PM

Time HST

1:00PM-3:00PM

Meeting ID

Boardroom

Time PST

6:00pm-8:30pm

Time HST

3:00pm-5:30pm

Meeting ID

Socials

Time PST

8:30pm

Time HST

5:30pm

Meeting ID

978-5484-6472

 

Saturday, 11/6/21

Break/Lunch

Time PST

1:00pm-2:00pm

Time HST

10:00am-11:00am

Meeting ID

Boardroom

Time PST

2:00pm-5:00pm

Time HST

11:00am-2:00pm

Meeting ID

Philanthropy Activity/Break

Time PST

4:00pm-5:00pm

Time HST

1:00pm-2:00pm

Meeting ID

Dinner Break

Time PST

5:00pm-6:00pm

Time HST

2:00pm-3:00pm

Meeting ID

Awards Banquet

Time PST

6:00pm-7:30pm

Time HST

3:00pm-4:30pm

Meeting ID

991-9204-7260

Socials

Time PST

7:30pm-9:00pm

Time HST

4:30pm-6:00pm

Meeting ID

Game Social

Time PST

7:35pm

Time HST

4:35pm

Meeting ID

 
 

Sunday, 11/7/21

Boardroom

Time PST

11:00am-1:00pm

Time HST

9:00am-11:00am

Meeting ID

Break/Lunch

Time PST

1:00PM-2:00PM

Time HST

11:00AM-12:00PM

Meeting ID

PACURH U: Frog Council

Time PST

2:00pm-3:00pm

Time HST

12:00pm-1:00pm

Meeting ID

Bidding Round Table:
Conferences, Awards, RBD

Time PST

3:00pm-4:00pm

Time HST

1:00pm-2:00pm

Meeting ID

Closing Ceremonies

Time PST

5:00pm-6:00pm

Time HST

3:00pm-4:00pm

Meeting ID